Graphic separation element

Release, Reflect, Renew

A Spring Retreat For You!

Saturday April 24th & Sunday April 25th

April 27th Full Moon Ceremony

Price Point: $1k+ $59

Buy One / Give One: $111

Friendship Pack: $120

Jesh-de-Rox.png

This is for you if you want to...

  • A fresh start!
  • To renew your Mind, Body + Soul.
  • Bring meditative ease into your daily routine.
  • Use your body to move into joy and flow.

  • Meet teachers that re-inspire you to commit to yourself!

  • Grow with a community that supports your personal transformation.

  • To be out with the old and in with the new!

  • Release the weeds, Reflect on your growth & Rejoice your celebration!

  • Reset any negative thoughts and patterns you've been running in your mind.

  • Tap into the power of your heart.

shanila+sattar+bowls.jpg

Our Roots

Founded during quarantine, our first virtual retreat in April 2020 created the Sangha (community on the path) to finding more peace inside, wherever you found yourself. 

 

As the world continues to change, our desire to connect, to belong, to be heard and to grow inner resilience continues.

 

This spring, no matter where you are physically, mentally or emotionally, we’re opening our doors for a reset together.

Image by Estée Janssens

Giveaways

Worth over 600 dollars!

Month of Daily Self-care Sessions from Modern Om 

GLO Vegan

The Confidence Co. Package

 

OSEA Signature Set

One Golden Thread

My Mahana

Schedule

Spring Branches

Saturday

April 24, 2021

8:30am - 9:00am PT/ 11:30am- 12:00pm ET

Opening Ceremony with Jordana

9:00am - 10:00am PT/ 12:00pm-1pm ET

Inspirational Yoga Flow with Dr. Danielle Richardson

10:00am PT /1:00pm ET- Dom Ceja the Nomadic Juicer

“Trust your Gut”

How to tune into the subtle signals of your heart and body to find your authentic voice empowering you to make decisions that align with your soul, your passion and your purpose in life. 

 

11:00am - 12:00pm PT/ 2:00pm-3:00pm ET - Jesh de Rox

“Kindrêd Meditation's How to Make Peace with Your Body" 

Every feeling you’ve ever had was created by your beautiful body. In this session, Jesh will guide you through 3 simple ways to practice making beautiful feelings on purpose. 

 

12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET LUNCH BREAK

 

1:00pm - 2:00pm PT/4:00pm-5:00pm ET - Brittney Carbone

“The Discipline of Self Love”

2:00pm-2:30pm PT/5:00pm-5:30pm ET- Daniel Chiu

Restorative mindful movement 

 

2:30pm - 3:00pm PT/5:30pm-6:00pm ET - Closing with Peace Inside Live's Megan Lee Joy and Shira Lazar

 

Sunday

April 25, 2021

8:00-9:00am PT/11:00-12pm ET Retreat Check-In/ Open Session with Jordana.

9:00am PT/12:00pm ET-  Megan Joy

“Find Your Joy™”

Express with your voice, your body and your soul as we meditate, move & groove. Find Your Joy™ is a hands on experience into expansive self-love. Makeover your mindset as we journey inwards to create wholeness through music, mindfulness and movement. Intentional breath-work will connect you to your truth as we move to declutter our bodies and create a safe space to express our authentic self.

 

10:00am PT/1:00pm ET - Lexi  Aiassa

“What the Gut?!”

 In this session you will learn about the importance of the gut microbiome and how it plays an integral role in our overall health. Gut health has never been as important as it is now. Let's make gut health a habit.

 

11:00am - 12:30pm PT/2:00pm-3:30pm ET- Alexandra Michelle

“Kundalini Activation for Clarity and Catharsis (a KAP experience)”

KAP is a direct energy transmission that activates the kundalini awakening process. You can expect to experience everything from more clarity and focus to a profound emotional catharsis or even an authentic energetic awakening that takes on a life of it's own!

 

12:30pm LUNCH BREAK

 

1:00pm - 2:00pm PT/4:00pm-5:00pm ET  Dana Claudat

“Feng Shui for Spring Abundance in 2021”

We'll look at ways to harness the season's energy of awakening using modern Feng Shui at home and energy shifts in lifestyle to enhance your creativity and positive momentum!  

 

2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET - Breath Bryan Ellis

Breath-work session to cleanse your physical and cosmic bodies.

 

3:00pm - 3:30pm PT/ 6:00-6:30pm ET Sound healing with Eric Mellgren

3:30pm - 4:00pm PT/ 6:30pm-7pm ET Closing Ceremony

with the Peace Inside Live team

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:30pm-7:30pm PT/9:30-10:30pm ET FULL MOON CEREMONY

with The Official Phoenix Rising and the Peace Inside Live team!

*While we encourage live participation, we understand that this isn’t always possible. On a case by case basis, recordings will be available for participants for up to 72 hours after the retreat ends.*

Tuesday

April 27, 2021

woman-meditating-in-nature-3X4NJH9_edite

Ticket Options

 

 

 

Price Point: $59

(valued at $1000+)

Buy One / Give One: $111

Friendship pack: 3 for $120

Meet The Trainers

IMG_0588.jpeg

Jordana Reim

  • Instagram

Dom Ceja

  • Instagram
98F23890-EB72-4CBB-B16F-3AB0056E88C2.JPG

Megan Joy

  • Instagram

Alexandra Michelle

  • Instagram

Brittney Carbone

  • Instagram

Dr. Danielle Richardson

  • Instagram

Bryan Ellis

  • Instagram

Lexi Aiassa

  • Instagram

Jesh de Rox

  • Instagram

Phoenix Rising

  • Instagram
Dana Claudat

Dana Claudat

  • Instagram

Partnerships

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.