OUR CLASSES

Receive updates for classes and inspiration SIGN UP for the newsletter and join us on WhatsApp.

SUNDAY

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PT) / 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM (ET)

Emotional Freedom Technique with Ginevra

4:00 PM - 5:00 AM (PT) / 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET)

Peace Inside Live Conversations with Rick Doblin, Founder of MAPS

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (PT) / 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)

The Other America | stories. healing. action.

MONDAY

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (PT) / 12:30PM - 1:30 PM (ET)

Meridian Movement with Nathalie

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET)

Yoga For Everybody with Bruno & Alessandra

TUESDAY

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PT) / 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ET)

Chi Activation Breath with Jummee

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET)

Gentle Yoga with Sarah Bell

WEDNESDAY

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (PT) / 12:30PM - 1:30 PM (ET)

Somatic Movement and Embodiment Practices with Ginevra

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET)

Seen Heard HELD

THURSDAY

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (PT) / 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM (ET)

Chakra Journey Meditation with Andrea H

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (PT) / 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)

Find Your Joy with Megan Joy

FRIDAY

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (PT) / 12:30PM - 1:30 PM (ET)

Immune Boosting Flow with Andrew Sealy

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (PT) / 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET)

Breathwork and sound healing with Jordana

SATURDAY

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PT) / 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM (ET)

Breathwrk 101

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 Chip's Web Design

www.ChipsWebDesign.com