OUR CLASSES

Receive updates for classes and inspiration SIGN UP for the newsletter and join us on WhatsApp.

SUNDAY

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (ET)

The Spiritual Imperative of Voting for Democrats in Election 2020

MONDAY

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM (PT) / 9:30PM - 10:00 PM (ET)

Self Love with Jordana

TUESDAY

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET)

Happy Living Through Ancient Wisdom with Glen

WEDNESDAY

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM (ET)

Mindfulness for Creativity with Ian

THURSDAY

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM (PT)/ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (ET) 

The Other America | Stories. Healing. Action.

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (PT) / 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)

Find Your Joy with Megan Joy

FRIDAY

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PT) / 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ET)

Rhythm & Flow with Ariana

SATURDAY

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM (PT) / 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM (ET)

Life Flow Energy Activation with Rachael

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (PT) / 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM (ET)

Psychedelic Meditation Circle with Jordana

As seen on:

 

Social Media Week • Create & Cultivate • Digital LA 

General Assembly  • TuesdayNights 

forbes-logo-black-transparent.png
medium.png
1200px-Cnet_logo.svg.png
12241691_1662346130708977_56969999094976
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 Chip's Web Design

www.ChipsWebDesign.com